One More Time

1 Apr

Nothing I must do
Nowhere I should be
No one in my life
To answer to but me

No more laughing
No more sweet face
No one to be near
As my heart slowly dies

If I could hold you one more time
like in the days when you were here
I’d look at you ’till I was blind
So you would stay

I’d say a prayer each time you’d smile
Cradle the moments like a child
I’d stop the world if only I
Could hold you one more time

I’ve memorized your face
I know your touch by heart
Still lost in your embrace
I’d dream of where you are

If I could hold you one more time
Like in the days when you were here
I’d look at you ’till I was blind
So you would stay

I’d say a prayer each time you’d smile
Cradle the moments like a child
I’d stop the world if only I
Could hold you one more time

P.S : It’s just come to me, naturally. It’s not your fault. You don’t have to say something, coz i don’t beg you to do that. Well, I’ve tell you exactly. Now it’s time for me to forget, it’s hard but i’ll try.

*duduk di pojokan*

10 Responses to “One More Time”

  1. Cahya 01/04/2010 at 2:56 pm #

    Hmm…, ini masih tulisan sambungan dari yang kemarin, rasanya masih belum bisa melepas ya?

    • Triana 01/04/2010 at 3:09 pm #

      iya..seratus buat mas Cahya. ternyata gak semudah yang saya kira mas😐

  2. suzannita 01/04/2010 at 3:08 pm #

    sabar ya … one more time… you’ll be stronght

  3. suzannita 01/04/2010 at 3:10 pm #

    nah aku salah keitk tuh… strong maksudnya

  4. orange float 01/04/2010 at 4:18 pm #

    i will survive begitu katanya Cake. don’t be sad. cheer up….😀

  5. Huang 03/04/2010 at 10:35 am #

    ini lagu sapo?? kirim ke aku nekk..

  6. Abu Ghalib 03/04/2010 at 1:50 pm #

    masih suasana bunga-bunga ya?😀

  7. Asop 03/04/2010 at 2:35 pm #

    Susah dilupakan…. memang…

  8. Triana 03/04/2010 at 3:36 pm #

    @orangefloat : makasih say🙂

    @Huang: lagunyo Luara Pausini, kata yg bercetak tebal aku ubah dr lirik aslinyo. lah aku kirim ye ke email kw.

    @Abu Ghalib: berbunga2,,tapi kemudian sedih jadinya

    @Asop: iya..banget, huhuhu.

Leave a Reply

