I Believe In Those Love Songs

24 Aug

Open your eyes
Now what do you see
Your man in love standing right where you need me to be
Oh my love
Take your time
Youre such a part of me.

Come taste the wine
Ill take you somewhere
The romantic music just flows in the air and well be
Wrapped up in memories

Chorus:
I do believe
I believe in those love songs (in those love songs)
They were written for our lovers those songs
I believe in those magic words
The sweetest melodies that Ive ever heard

You touched my life
In so many ways
The sound of your laughter the joy that we share everyday
Im in love
When you smile
Something comes over me.

I cherish our lives
The good and the bad
The songs and the sweet times with all that weve had
Im pleased
Of all of those memories

Chorus
I do believe
I believe in those love songs (in those love songs)
They were written for our lovers those songs
I believe in those magic words
The sweetest melodies that Ive ever heard
(Repeat)

Bridge:
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, means I love you
Youre the only one I want to meet
Sweetest melodies remind me of your tenderness
And I hear them on the radio

Chorus:
I do believe
I believe in those love songs (in those love songs)
They were written for our lovers those songs
I believe in those magic words
The sweetest melodies that Ive ever heard
(Repeat)

I Believe In Those Love Songs – James Ingram

3 Responses to “I Believe In Those Love Songs”

  1. Cahya 24/08/2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Sepertinya sedang in feel something deh🙂.

    • Triana 24/08/2010 at 3:03 pm #

      ahahaha..beli cahya bisa saja. gak koq, cuma baru ketemu aja sama lagu bagus dr penyanyi yang bagus pula

      • Cahya 24/08/2010 at 3:23 pm #

        Oh saya pikir malah kasus yang lama itu sudah ditutup dan memulai lembar baru, makanya terkesan sedang gimana gitu…

Leave a Reply

